Home page | Catalogue | Classes | Tables | Glossary | Notations | Links | Bibliography | Thanks | Downloads | Related Curves

too complicated to be written here. Click on the link to download a text file.

K046-a = pK(X396, X616) : Fermat (first) cubic :

X(13), X(616), X(618)

K046-b = pK(X395, X617) : Fermat (second) cubic :

X(14), X(617), X(619)

The two Fermat cubics are the only non-degenerate central pK60++. See Special Isocubics ยง6.6.4. They are members of the class CL006 of pK60+ cubics.

See the related cubic K515.